top of page

The Ritzy Kids 'Walking Talking Mess' EP printed on CD and presented in a gatefold case with a personalised message from the boys. 


Track Listing:


1. Crank the Stereo
2. Hollywood Famous
3. Walking Talking Mess
4. Borders
5. Medicine

6. Dark Blue Sky

7. Hey Son


All orders will receive a digital download of 'Walking Talking Mess' on release date.

Free 'Walking Talking Mess' CD (2023)

$19.99 Regular Price
$0.00Sale Price
    bottom of page